April Top 5

I’m trying to post on time every week. So let’s start off with an on-time April Top 5.

1. Alive Museum

The Alive Museum Singapore will be going into history by the end of this month. I had a good time with my bestie taking photos and having good laughs throughout the visit. The 50% discount is still available till end of May.

Website: Alive Museum Singapore

2. iPhone 7 Plus 

iphone7plus-model-select-201703

My mobile plan has expired and it’s time to get a new phone. No surprise that I chose iPhone again and this time in red.

Capture.JPG

Happy to get something I love and at the same time contributing to an AIDS-free generation 🙂

Website: Apple Singapore

3. HIC Juice 

IMG_8913

I am used to having constipation but it never really bothered me. As I get older, I am also trying to be healthier. One thing that I always wanted to try is body detox. I heard many good reviews on cold pressed juice and decided to try HIC. And OMG, it’s wonderful! Highly recommend!!

Website: HIC Juice

4. BANILA CO Clean It Zero Purity

banila 1

I love how well it can remove my eye makeup (including my waterproof mascara) without causing eye irritation. Use the spatula to take a small amount and massage gently in circular motion. Rinse well in lukewarm water or use tissue to wipe off in gentle stokes. Easy and fuss-free.

Website: BANILA CO Clean It Zero Purity

5. La Décima

IMG_8981

IMG_9004

April has been a busy month for me, busy catching Nadal on court. This April is especially special. Double décima, a record only 1 man had achieved! Looking forward to the triple décima #VamosRafa

This entry was posted in Monthly Top 5. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

