ASOS Haul

asos-logo

Just got back from Korea and bought a few pieces of clothing there. But the shopaholic in me took over me and I ordered a few pieces from asos ­čśŤ

There’s what I bought but I did return most of them. Continue reading to see what I kept and what I returned. I also added the link to each item.

Let’s start off with the items I will be returning.

1Closet Lace Detail Skater Dress

This spring, I’m very into pastel and flowery print.┬áLove this dress but the size was too small for me. I could go a size up but I feel this dress might be a┬álittle too sweet for me.

 

 

 

 

 

4

Closet London Striped Pencil Dress With Contrast Belt

Another dress in the wrong size. I like the contrast in colour but I don’t think┬áthe cutting suits me.

 

 

 

 

 

5

Girls On Film Crossover A-Line Skirt

I love the skirt but it was a little too tight for me. I would order a size up but it was out of stock ­čśŽ

 

  

 

 

 

 

Madam Rage Jacquard Swing Dress9

Another pastel dress, not sure if it was something that I like. The fitting was okay but it was too short.

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

Madam Rage Tropical Skater Dress

I like the print, very┬áspring and floral. But it was too short ­čśŽ

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

Missguided Cold Shoulder Gingham Dress

The reason for this┬ábig haul was to get a gingham dress. I like the doll dress feel of the dress but I’m not into high collar. My sister found an alternative which I prefer so I’m returning this.

 

 

 

 

 

Pieces that I kept…

Closet Abstract Print Camisole Dress

6

Closet has always been one of my favourite brand. I love the print; very spring with the pinkish print. I can see myself wearing it in autumn/ winter with the navy base.

Pieces Tammi Pleated Stripe Skirt

8

Monochrome pleated stripe skirt will never go wrong. I can pair it with pastel top for a more spring feel or a darker colour top for an autumn/ winter look.

Daisy Street Nude Studded Ankle Strap Ballet Flat Shoes

11

Recently, I have been loving shoes/ heels with studs. Adding this nude flats into my massive shoes collection.

QED London Cold Shoulder Gingham Smock Dress

3

Returned the Missguided gingham dress and kept this instead. It fits perfectly and ticks everything I like.

ASOS Smock Dress With V Neck and Trumpet Sleeve In Floral Print

2

Trumpet sleeves is in trend now but I’m not sure if it is for me.┬áLove it so I’m keeping it!

This entry was posted in Haul and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

