Seoul Haul – Beauty

IMG_8751.JPG

A mini shopping haul! I didn’t buy much from Korea this time round as I still have tonnes of masks left from my previous trip. I concluded I’m a lippy junkie! Look at the number of lipstick/ lip gloss I bought!

1. Etude House Dear My Glass Tinting Lips-Talk

lips-talk

The formula of the lipstick is wonderful, super moisturizing. My lips are super chipped after the cold Korea trip so this is the lipstick I’m reaching for now. Other than the wonderful formula, you can personalized it by choosing your own casing.

how to make

This range come with 20 colours and 20 cases. I chose GR701 – Washing Jeans Mint and BE101 – See through Beige. Both are very wearable day to day colours. As for the casing, I got #14 – Playing with Fire and #15 – Love Flamingo. I thought #14 was mini lipsticks but it’s actually matchsticks. Haa!

GR701

BE101

 

Website: Dear My Glass Tinting Lips-Talk

2. Etude House Wonder Fun Park Dear Darling Soda Tint

Tint

I tried a Dear Darling Tint before and I love it. This range of Dear Darling Soda Tint is especially cute with lots of fun colour. I can’t help it but bought 3 different colours!

BL601

BR401

PK003

Website: Wonder Fun Park Dear Darling Soda Tint

3. CLIO Virgin Kiss Tension Lip Oil Tint

clio

This lip oil tint is not from the latest collection. The sales assistant sort of discouraged me to buy it saying that it will be sticky. I bought it anyway as I like liquid lipstick. I tried it and I really like it. It has a citrus taste and it’s not sticky at all. I bought a coral colour to prepare for summer.

08 Just Coral.jpg

Website: CLIO Virgin Kiss Tension Lip Oil Tint

4. NEOGEN Bio-Peel Gauze Peeling Green Tea

green tea

This is a gentle chemical and manual exfoliator. The triple-layer gauze pad uses threading technology to gently remove dead skin while the AHA chemical exfoliant deeply penetrates to dissolve dirt and oil in the skin. Read many good reviews online and recommended by my bestie 🙂

5. BANILA CO Clean It Zero Purity

banila 1

This is an oldie and a goodie. I bought 1 from the airport to try a few months ago and I LOVE IT! So this time round, I bought 6 from Korea. Wahaa!!!

Website: BANILA CO Clean It Zero Purity

This entry was posted in Beauty, Haul and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

