Review – Sunday Riley Luna

lunaPhoto credit: Cult Beauty

The description on the bottle states that the oil can help you with many skin issues.

“Let’s Luna’s advanced retinol complex be your secret weapon! Trans-retinol ester helps reduce the depth of lines and wrinkles, while correcting damage caused by the sun, time, pollution, lifestyle, and stress, helping to create firmer, clearer, more translucent skin. Discover a visibly more youth, healthier looking complexion with increased skin thickness and reduces pore size. Essential oil complex high in azulene helps to lower the imitation associated with retinol, for calm, soothed skin. Cold pressed avocado, chia, and concord grape seed oils sink in deeply, for quick absorption of actives while boosting radiance. Advanced trans-retinol acid ester mixed with potent botanicals – the ultimate transformational, sleeping night oil.”

Luna is an expensive product. A 30ml bottle cost around USD150. Currently, Luna cannot be bought in Singapore. I really wanted to try it out after watching many good reviews online (youtube). So I asked my friend to help me get a bottle from US.

My Review: Personally, I am someone who like oils. I have oily skin and I feel that the oil will trick my the skin into stopping the overproduction of its own oils. After using for a year, I do see improvement in my skin. The most significant being that my pore sizes did reduce. If you are into luxury beauty product, why not give it a try. As for me, I’m currently trying out the Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate so I won’t be repurchasing it for the time-being.

I have been goggling on where to purchase Luna if you are living in Singapore. It can be purchased from Cult Beauty with free shipping worldwide on all orders over £50. Click on the picture below for more information.

cultb

PS: This post is neither sponsored nor affiliated with Cult Beauty. I love the product and have been searching for ways to purchase it. So I would like to share it with all of you.

IMG_5368Goodbye. You have served me well for the past year.

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review – Sunday Riley Luna

  1. this is the first time i have known this product. it sounds good 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

