London in a week…

Though this is the third time I have been to London, every trip there is special.  This especially so, and the most enjoyable and memorable….

Went to London for a week to visit my sister and to celebrate my birthday. With no itinerary in mind, this trip is all about getting to know London by foot and getting lost along the way.

I will share more on the details when my sister is back and will do a post on Brussels too.

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

